Editorial Team

Executive Members

Patron

Professor. Dr. Hussnain Janjua

Atta Ur Rahman School of Applied Biosciences (ASAB), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90856100

Email: principal-asab@nust.edu.pk

Editor in Chief

Dr. Peter John

Atta Ur Rahman School of Applied Biosciences (ASAB), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90856151

Email: pjohn@asab.nust.edu.pk

Editor

Dr. Attya Bhatti

Atta Ur Rahman School of Applied Biosciences (ASAB), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90856128

Email: attyabhatti@asab.nust.edu.pk

Editorial Team

Associate Editor

Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Atta Ur Rahman School of Applied Biosciences (ASAB), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90856131

Email: Muhammad.tahir@asab.nust.edu.pk

 

Associate Editor

Dr. Ghulam Haider

Atta Ur Rahman School of Applied Biosciences (ASAB), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 300 6344474

Email: Email: Ghulam.haider@asab.nust.edu.pk

Associate Editor

Dr. Amjad Ali

Atta Ur Rahman School of Applied Biosciences (ASAB), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90856138

Email: amjad.ali@asab.nust.edu.pk

Associate Editor

Dr. Muhammad Arfan
Associate Professor (HoD Chemistry)

Department of Chemistry
School of Natural Sciences (SNS), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92-0300-9528733

Email:  marfan@sns.nust.edu.pk

Associate Editor

Dr. Meraj Mustafa Hashmi

School of Natural Sciences (SNS), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90855585

Email: merajmustafa@sns.nust.edu.pk 

Associate Editor

Dr. Muddasir Ali Shah

School of Natural Sciences (SNS), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90855592

Email: muddasir.shah@sns.nust.edu.pk

Associate Editor

Dr. Dilawar Khan

Atta Ur Rahman School of Applied Biosciences (ASAB), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90856139

Email: dkhan@asab.nust.edu.pk

Assistant Associate Editor

Mahnoor Ejaz

Atta Ur Rahman School of Applied Biosciences (ASAB), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Office Number: +92 51 90856177

Email: Mahnoor.ejaz@asab.nust.edu.pk

 

Technical Staff

Manager Technical Affairs

Mr. Kaleem

National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), H-12, Islamabad Pakistan

Number: +92 300 5540596